Hello October, Good Bye October 2023

I been meaning to write a post since the beginning of October and here we are only 7 days left in the month! Time really does fly by for me, how about you? I haven’t accomplished much on the house this month of actual work on projects but lots of planning and obtaining parts for projects was done. I have done lots in the garden and on the property. I will start with the present day and work backwards. Also I will say that anytime you want to know what I been up to just go look at my videos and if you haven’t seen the old ones check them out too if you have the time and inclination. My bio is on my about page at https://www.youtube.com/@Gardener-Maker-Maggie/about

The pictures below should have a link to the video if you are in your email browser. If you are in your internet browser at my website then you will be able to see the video below these pictures and watch at my website or just go to my youtube videos page https://www.youtube.com/@Gardener-Maker-Maggie/videos

I have been researching online for wireless microphones that are compatible with my phone-camera so that I can walk away from the camera and still be heard on the video. I have many other projects that take precedence over that purchase but it doesn’t hurt to look and plan and budget for a new tool that should improve my videos. If you haven’t subscribed on youtube, what are you waiting for? It is free and it could help me without costing you anything. It would be great to have you comment and like my videos on youtube to show your support. Although I am on many platforms I really only use them to lead viewers to my youtube channel and my Etsy shop. Some of my other social media platforms that I have been on for years are Instagram, FB, Pinterest, Hometalk, Twitter, Ravelry, and several others that I rarely use. I believe the links are on my home page of my wordpress blog, https://handcraftermaggie.wordpress.com/, if you scroll down on the home page you will see them on the right hand side.

My recent garden tour that is linked and pictured at the beginning of this newsletter post tells all about how my fall garden is coming along. If you will look at the other videos before that one you can see what all I been doing this month, at least what I shared on video.

I hope everyone is enjoying their fall season. It is going by too fast for me. How about you, what have you been up to this month?

Stay tuned for more and I hope you all have a wonderful Autumnal Season and holiday season coming up soon.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.